Tidewater Overeaters Anonymous

Contact Us

Home | Events | Meeting List | Links | Bylaws | Contact Us

Please send announcement requests to oatw-news@oatidewater.org  

Thank you for visiting our web site. We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information.

You may reach us by:

Mail: OA Tidewater Intergroup
        PO Box 61847
        Virginia Beach, VA  23466-1847

Or send us an e-mail!

Chair, Kathy G., chair@oatidewater.org

Vice Chair, Connie W., vice_chair@oatidewater.org

Secretary, DeDe H., secretary@oatidewater.org

Treasurer, Maura Z., treasurer@oatidewater.org

Region 7 Rep, Stacey L., region_7_rep@oatidewater.org

Meeting List Editor, Sheri H., meeting_list_editor@oatidewater.org

Public Info Chair, Christine P., public_info_chair@oatidewater.org

Fundraising Chair, Stacey L., fundraising@oatidewater.org

Website Chair, Sheri H., website_chair@oatidewater.org

12th Step Within Chair, Albin L., 12thstepwithin@oatidewater.org

We would love to hear your feedback about our web site!